Contact

Aerobiovac Canada
120 East Beaver Creek
Suite 200-23
Richmond Hill, ON
L4B 4V1

Toll free: 888.286.1991

Andy Kostopoulos

President

416-677-6188
416-945-3038
akostopoulos@Aerobiovac.com

Mark Lemmon

VP of National Sales

416-315-2595
416-945-3038 ext. 227
mlemmon@Aerobiovac.com

Frank DiRocco

VP of National Sales

647-927-0995
416-945-3038 ext. 228
fdirocco@Aerobiovac.com

Michael Hoang

Operations Manager

289-383-0742
416-945-3038 ext. 230
mhoang@Aerobiovac.com

Graham Coltart

National Sales Executive

519-317-0526
416-945-3038 ext. 232
gcoltart@Aerobiovac.com

Graham Brown BHK MHK

Director

905-717-1186
416-945-3038 ext. 225
gbrown@Aerobiovac.com

John Derlis

Business Development

705-716-4466
416-800-0486
jderlis@Aerobiovac.com

Adrian Di Vincenzo

Director of Business Development

647-212-5608
adivencenzo@Aerobiovac.com

Todd Townend

Director, Health Care Division

647-981-0196
ttownend@Aerobiovac.com

Graeme Lockett

Med-Air Product Specialist

647-285-8496
glockett@aerobiovac.com

Marcello Denuzzo

Med-Air Product Specialist

289-231-0918
mdenuzzo@aerobiovac.com

Chantelle Lelliott

Business Development Representative

416.569.7923
clelliott@aerobiovac.com

Jason J.K. Scott

Med-Air Product Specialist

905-715-1535
jscott@aerobiovac.com

Jessica Kostopoulos

Assistant Operations Manager

416-791-0787
jkostopoulos@aerobiovac.com

Contact